Wednesday, August 26, 2009

Pressure Drop! At The Missouri Lounge! This Thursday Aug. 27th

The Music: Early Reggae, Original Ska & Rocksteady from the 60's & 70's.

The Artists: Neville Hinds, Dave Barker, Brent Dowe, Pat Kelly, Derrick Harriott, The Soul Brothers, John Holt, Nora Dean, Dennis Alcapone and loads more!

The Labels: Treasure Isle, Studio One, Techniques, Camel, Trojan, PAMA, Nu-Beat, Downtown, Randy's and many more!

The Selectors: Dukey, Mr. Ryha, Dr. Scott. alongside Bryan Martin PLUS special guest Shawn Atkinson (Wake The Town)!

2600 San Pablo Avenue
10PM till 2AM


Post a Comment